

श्यामाप्रसादमुखर्जीपोर्ट,कोलकाता Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port, Kolkata 15,स्ट्रैण्डरोड/15,Strand Road, कोलकाताKolkata – 700 001 दूरभाष/Phone : 2230-3451 Website:www.kolkataporttrust.gov.in



श्रम,औ. र. एवं मानवसंसाधनविभाग Labour, IR & HR Divn

## No.Admn/4284/XID/TM/Contract

Dated 29th April, 2022

## Notice

Sub:-Engagement/empanelment of Asstt. Supdt./Asstt. Rly. Manager (on contract) in the Traffic Deptt. of KDS under Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port, Kolkata.

Reference vacancy advertisement dated 22.02.2022on the above subject.

2. The following shortlisted candidates are advised to attend the Personal Interview at "Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port, Kolkata, Guest House (Officers: Club) at 93, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata- 700020" as per date and time indicated below:-

Sl No.	Name of the candidate	Date & Time allotted for
		the Interview
Tfc/22/001	Arshad Rashid	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/002	Vikash Kumar	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/003	Tapas Pattanayek	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/004	Rajdeep Khasnobis	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/005	Pijush Kanti Das	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/006	Anurup Karmakar	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/007	Tamojit Ghosh	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/008	Arijit Saha Ray	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/009	Sourav Raut	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/010	Tridib Ghosh	13.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/011	Koushik Pakhira	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/012	Sushil Kumar	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/013	Surojit Saha	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/014	Amit Kumar Gorai	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/015	Syed Abid Hasan	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/016	SahabuddinMiddya	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/017	Mohit Kumar Singh	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/018	Anirban Das	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/019	Pranjal Tiwary	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/020	Arunava Dutta	13.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/021	Krishan Kant Baroue	13.05.2022, 12:00pm



	T	
Tfc/22/022	Prashant Kumar Singh	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/023	Saikat Banerjee	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/024	Satyam Gupta	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/025	Debaprasad Bhunia	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/026	Pradyumna Maity	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/027	Mayoraj Alam Sardar	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/028	Jyotirmoy Das	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/029	Partha Bhattacharya	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/030	SubhajitBasak	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/031	Roni Mondal	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/032	Roushan Kumar	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/033	Suvendu Boxi	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/034	Pradip Kumar Das	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/035	Sudeep	13.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/036	Dipayan Biswas	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/037	Subrata Parua	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/037	Sayan Kar	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/038	Manisur Rahaman	
110/22/039	Shah	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/040		14.05.0000 10.00
Tfc/22/040	Debadeep Ghosh	14.05.2022, 10:00am
	Sayan Das	14.05.2022, 10:00am
$T_{fc}/22/042$	Akshay Hazra	14.05.2022, 10:00am
$T_{fc}/22/043$	Bappaditya Jana	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/044	Tanveer Haque	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/045	Rameez Farhan Adil	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/046	Abhishek Adak	14.05.2022, 10:00am
Tfc/22/047	Tarak Nath Dey	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/048	Suman Patra	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/049	Dipam Samanta	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/050	Subhankar Dinda	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/051	Kashif Imran Hassan	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/052	Somnath Jana	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/053	Rajkumar Panja	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/054	Sanjay Hait	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/055	Subhangkar Das	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/056	Debajyoti Pal	14.05.2022, 11:00am
Tfc/22/057	Santu Chatterjee	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/058	Sayan Kumar Maity	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/059	Souvik Dey	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/060	Jaydev Mandal	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/061	Preetam Mukherjee	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/062	Debadipta Parida	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/063	Sourabh Bhai Patel	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/064	Subhranil Das	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/065	Ariful Sardar	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/066	Sourav Hore	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/067	Palash Goria	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
		,

1 JA

Tfc/22/068	Ekta Debnath	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/069	Debajit Das	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/070	Piyali Basak	14.05.2022, 12:00pm
Tfc/22/071	Kajol Kiran Das	14.05.2022, 12:00pm

3. The aforementioned candidates must carry the original and one additional set of photocopies of the following documents:-

- (i) Age Proof Certificate (Birth Certificate issued by appropriate authority/Admit card of Board Examination)
- (ii) Educational and Professional Qualification Certificates/ Mark Sheet
- (iii) Experience Certificate.
- (iv) 2 recent passport size photographs.
- (v) Photo identity card (Voter/PAN Card/Passport/Driving License etc.) in original.

4. Mere appearing to the interview does not confer any right or claim on the candidates for selection to the post of Asstt. Supdt./Asstt. Rly. Manager(on contract). SMP, Kolkata reserves the right to cancel/ withheld the selection process without assigning any reason thereof. If any application is found to be incorrect/false even after engagement, the contract is liable to be terminated forthwith.

(S. S. Chatteriee) Sr. Personnel Officer (I/C)